hebr. range
noun

the area of variation between upper and lower limits on a particular scale

We are

We are passionate professional musicians, who together make up the ensemble Min’Ad, to make every special moment unique through music. Together we take you to the altar, celebrate your success and anniversaries, support you at celebrations of every kind and accompany you even in difficult times - every occasion will be unforgettable with musical accompaniment by Min’Ad.

Flute
Quartet
Flute&Harp Duo

My name  is
Tal Gershtein-Gavrieli

I am a Flutist and the founder and director of ‚Min’Ad‘. I am your contact person in all musical matters.

I graduated from the Buchmann-Mehta school of music in Tel Aviv and went on to pursue a master of music at the Musikhochschule in Dresden and upon completion, undertook a second master of music at the HMT Leipzig.

Throughout my musical career I have worked with many renowned orchestras and festivals across Europe such as the Leipzig Symphony Orchestra, the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra, Ensemble Reflector (DE), the Carinthian Symphony Orchestra, to name a few. Salzburg Festival, Lucerne Festival, Proms Festival, Abu-Gosh and more.

,Min’Ad‘ musicians are all professional musicians dedicated to providing a musical experience of the highest quality.

Yours,

Tal Gershtein-Gavrieli

Audio Samples

W. A. Mozart - Quartet in D, KV 285 Adagio

W. A. Mozart - Quartet in D, KV 285 Rondeau

C. Saint-Saëns - Romance Flute and Harp Op. 37

C. Nielsen – „Der Nebel Steigt“ Flute and Harp Op. 41

Contact

Contact us now for a free
and unbinding consultation!

contact@minad.at
+43 664 230 21 26

Min'Ad
Tal Gershtein-Gavrieli
Management

www.minad.at

Follow us on

hebr. Stimm|la|ge, die
Substantiv (f.)

Bereich einer Vokal- oder Instrumentalstimme, der durch einen bestimmten Umfang der Tonhöhe gekennzeichnet ist

Wir sind

Wir sind leidenschaftliche Berufsmusiker, die sich im Ensemble Min’Ad zusammengefunden haben, um jeden noch so besonderen Moment musikalisch ein Stückchen einzigartiger zu machen. Zusammen führen wir Sie zum Altar, feiern Ihre Erfolge und Jubiläen, unterstützen Sie bei Feierlichkeiten jeder Art und begleiten Sie selbst in schweren Zeiten — jeder Anlass wird unvergesslich mit der musikalischen Untermalung durch Min’Ad.

Jetzt Kontaktanfrage schicken!

Flöte
Quartett
Flöte&Harfe Duo

Schön, dass Sie zu uns gefunden haben!

Mein Name ist Tal Gershtein-Gavrieli und als Gründerin und Leiterin von Min’Ad bin ich Ihre Ansprechperson in allen musikalischen Angelegenheiten.

Nach Abschluss der Buchmann-Mehta school of music in Tel-Aviv (Bachelor) begann ich meine musikalische Karriere als Flötistin mit dem Studium an der Hochschule für Musik in Dresden und an der Hochschule für Musik in Leipzig (Master).

Meine langjährige Konzertkarriere führte mich zu renommierten Orchestern und Festivals in ganz Europa. Zum Beispiel dem Leipziger Symphonieorchester, dem Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, dem West-Eastern Divan Orchestra, Ensemble Reflektor (DE), dem Kärntner Sinfonieorchester, Salzburger Festspiele, Luzern Festival, Proms Festival, Abu-Gosh u.e.

Das Ensemble Min’Ad besteht ausschließlich aus professionellen BerufsmusikerInnen, um somit Musik von höchster Qualität zu bieten.

Herzlichst,

Tal Gershtein-Gavrieli

Hörproben

W. A. Mozart - Quartett in D, KV 285 Adagio

W. A. Mozart - Quartett in D, KV 285 Rondeau

C. Saint-Saëns - Romance Flöte und Harfe Op. 37

C. Nielsen – „Der Nebel Steigt“ Flöte und Harfe Op. 41

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage!

contact@minad.at
+43 664 230 21 26

Min'Ad
Tal Gershtein-Gavrieli
Ensembleleitung

www.minad.at

Folgen Sie uns auf